Office of the officer-In-Charge Kashmuli, Dantan-II Paschim Medinipur West Bengal, India



Phone: Website:

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

Govt of West Bengal

To All learned colleagues,

As per resolution taken in the meeting of the Teacher's Council that the below mentioned staff members of this College will performed their administrative works as a Convenor, Joint Convenor and Members of the different sub-committee for the session 2015-2016. All the esteemed colleagues are requested to extend their all sought of Co-operation for the smooth functioning of the College. We hope all the teachers will effectively take part in their respective committee activities and help the principal to discharge his responsibilities as envisaged.

The Sub-Committees for Academic Session 2015-2016

Secretary Teachers' Council-Dr. Madhusudan Bera

ADMISSI	ON SUB-COMMITTEE	ELECTIO	N SUB-COMMITTEE
Convenor	Sri. Swarna Kamal Samanta	Convenor	Sri Debashis Sarkar
Joint	Dr. Madhusudan Bera	Joint	Sri. Pabitra Kumar Rana
Convenor		Convenor	
	Sri. Pabitra Kumar Rana	Members	Sri. Biplab Maity
	Sri. Biplab Maity		Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay
	Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay		Dr. Amal Giri
	Dr. Amal Giri		Sri. Swarna Kamal Samanta
	Sri Debashis Sarkar		Sri Ayan Banerjee
	Sri Ayan Banerjee		Smt. Sutapa Mondal
	Smt. Sutapa Mondal		Sri Saikat Mistri
	Sri Saikat Mistri		

	RNAL AND INTERNAL IINATION SUB-COMMITTEE	PURCHAS	SE SUB-COMMITTEE
Convenor	Dr. Amal Giri	Convenors	Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay
Joint Convenor	Sri Ayan Banerjee	Joint Convenor	Sri. Biplab Maity
Members	Sri Biplab Maity	Members	Sri Swarna Kamal Samanta Sri Pabitra Rana

Convenor	Y SUB-COMMITTEE Sri Saikat Mistri	ROUTINE SUB-COMMITTEE	
Joint		Convenor	Sri. Pabitra Kumar Rana
Convenor	Sk. Samsul Arefin	Joint Convenor	Dr. Madhusudan Bera
Members	Sri Manik Kisku Sri Aniruddha Das	Members	Sri. Biplab Maity Dr. Amal Giri

C	SUB-COMMITTEE	STUDEN	TS AFFAIRS SUB-COMMITTER	
Convenor	Sri Aniruddha Das	Convenor	Sk. Samsul Arefin	
Joint Dr. Amal Giri Convenor	Dr. Amal Giri			
	Joint Convenor	Sri Saikat Mistri		
Members	Sri. Pabitra Kumar Rana Sri Debashis Sarkar			
		Members	Sri Swarna Kamal Samanta Sri Manik Kisku	

SUB-COM	NG AND DEVELOPMENT AMITTEE	TEACHE	R BENEFIT SUB-COMMITTEE
Convenor	Sri Ayan Banerjee	Convenor	Smt. Parul Mondal
Joint Convenor	Sri Biplab Maity	Joint	Smt. Sutapa Mondal
Members	Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay Sri Saikat Mistri	Convenor Members	Sri Saikat Mistri Sri Manik Kisku

Convenor	AL SUB-COMMITTEE Sri. Pabitra Kumar Rana
Joint Convenor	Sri Saikat Mistri
Members	Smt. Sutapa Mondal Smt. Parul Mondal
	Convenor

WEBSITE	SUB-COMMITTEE	CANTEEN	N SUB-COMMITTEE
Convenor	Sri Debashis Sarkar	Convenor	
Joint Convenor	Sri Aniruddha Das	Joint Convenor	Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay
Members	Sri Ayan Banerjee Sri. Pabitra Kumar Rana	Members	Sri Swarna Kamal Samanta Sri Manik Kisku

CAMPUS BEAUTIFICATION SUB- COMMITTEE		DISCIPLINE SUB-COMMITTEE	
Convenor	Sri Manik Kisku	Convenor	Sri Ayan Banerjee
Joint Convenor	Sri Ayan Banerjee	Joint Convenor	Sri Manik Kisku
Members	Smt. Sutapa Mondal Sri Saikat Mistri	Members	Sri Debashis Sarkar

Countersigned by

Officer in Charge

Government General Degree College Kashmuli, Dantan-II Secretary 05. 01.16

Teachers' Council Government General Degree College

Kashmuli, Dantan-II